A leading independent day school for boys & girls age 3-18

Choir School to Cardiff Metropolitan Cathedral

A member of The Society of Heads: accredited by the Independent Schools Council (ISC)

Term dates

Advent Term 2020

  • Term begins [staff] - Tue 1 September 2020
  • Term begins [pupils] - Thu 3 September 2020
  • Half Term [school closed] - Mon 19 - Fri 30 October 2020
  • Term Ends - Tue 15 December 2020

Lent Term 2021

  • Term begins [staff & pupils] -  Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • INSET Day [school closed] - Fri 12 Feb 2021
  • Half Term [school closed] - Mon 15 February - Fri 19 February 2021
  • Term Ends -  Fri 26 March 2021

Trinity Term 2021

  • Term begins [staff & pupils] - Mon 19 April 2021
  • May Bank Holiday [school closed] - Mon 3 May 2021
  • Half Term - Mon 31 May - Fri 4 Jun 2021 [school closed except for some revision classes]
  • Term Ends [pupils] - Thu 8 Jul 2021
  • Term Ends [staff] - Fri 9 Jul 2021